TechAmok Forum Index TechAmok
Independent Technology News
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 release date, price, news and leaks

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TechAmok Forum Index -> Comments
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
topicmaker
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 28 Feb 2006
Posts: 20087

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2018 11:10 am    Post subject: Samsung Galaxy Note 9 release date, price, news and leaks Reply with quote

The official Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch date is August 9, and the unveiling will happen in Brooklyn, New York at 11am EST (8am PST, 4pm BST). A leaked retail box image seemingly gives us an almost complete specs list for the Galaxy Note 9. Plus, an official advert for the Note 9 accidentally appeared on Samsung's New Zealand...read more
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TechAmok Forum Index -> Comments All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2016 phpBB Group